Beim Knäusschen

For up to 6 Persons


About the Accommodation

Cosy 80sqm holiday flat in the Eifel. Our holiday flat can be used by up to 6 people. The flat has. a main bedroom with a king-size double bed and a very large wardrobe with integrated safe. The 2nd bedroom is slightly smaller and has 2 single beds. In the living room, the couch can be converted into a 2x3 metre bed with a few simple steps and there is another slightly smaller sofa bed in the living room. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Address: Rupbachstrasse 19, 54597 Ormont, Germany

Size: 80.0 m², 4 Rooms, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

Beds: 2 Single beds, 1 Double bed, 2 Sofa beds

Prices: 80 EUR - 150 EUR / Night

More pricing information:

Comfortable 80sqm vacation apartment in the Eifel. Our vacation apartment can be used by up to 6 people. The apartment has. a master bedroom with a king size double bed and a very large wardrobe with integrated safe. The 2nd bedroom is slightly smaller and has 2 single beds. In the living room the couch can be transformed with a few handles into an approx 2x3 meter large bed and there is another slightly smaller sofa bed in the living room. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Amenities

  • Towels and bed sheets
  • TV
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Hair dryer
  • Free Parking on premises
  • Hangers
  • Smoking not allowed
  • Toilet paper and soap
  • Cable TV
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless internet
  • Washing machine
  • Terrace
  • Wheelchair accessible

Notes

Comfortable 80sqm vacation apartment in the Eifel. Our vacation apartment can be used by up to 6 people. The apartment has. a master bedroom with a king size double bed and a very large wardrobe with integrated safe. The 2nd bedroom is slightly smaller and has 2 single beds. In the living room the couch can be transformed with a few handles into an approx 2x3 meter large bed and there is another slightly smaller sofa bed in the living room. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Neighbourhood

Our vacation apartment "Beim Knäusschen" is located in Ormont in the Volcanic Eifel. Ormont is a small quiet village near the Belgian border. Our vacation apartment is located on the outskirts of the village and borders directly on the forest. The apartment has 2 meadows with shady trees , one in front and one behind the house, these meadows can of course be used. In the village itself there is a restaurant and another bar at the campsite. Other restaurants and nightlife can be found in Stadtkyll which is about 7 km away, there is also a Rewe supermarket, as well as a doctor and pharmacy. Up to Prüm with further innumerable Shopping and dining possibilities it is approx. 15 km. Directly on the Belgian border in about 7 km distance is also a supermarket that is open daily, even on holidays with the exception of Christmas and New Year's Eve. This supermarket also offers a mineral exhibition and store and there is an exhibition of the largest collection of cribs and the former largest model railroad.

Map

Calendar

Arrival
Departure
Persons

Beim Knäusschen

Für bis zu 6 Personen


Über die Unterkunft

Gemütliche 80qm große Ferienwohnung in der Eifel. Unsere Ferienwohnung kann von bis zu 6 Personen genutzt werden. Die Wohnung verfügt über. ein Haupt-Schlafzimmer mit einem Kingsize Doppelbett und einem sehr großen Schrank mit integriertem Safe. Das 2. Schlafzimmer ist etwas kleiner und verfügt über 2 Einzelbetten. Im Wohnzimmer lässt sich die Couch mit ein paar Handgriffen in eine ca 2x3 Meter große Liegefläche verwandeln und es befindet sich noch eine weitere etwas kleiner Schlafcouch im Wohnzimmer.

Adresse: Rupbachstrasse 19, 54597 Ormont, Deutschland

Größe: 80.0 m², 4 Zimmer, 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Bad

Betten: 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Doppelbett, 2 Sofabetten

Preise: 80 EUR - 150 EUR / Nacht

Weitere Preisinformationen:

Gemütliche 80qm große Ferienwohnung in der Eifel. Unsere Ferienwohnung kann von bis zu 6 Personen genutzt werden. Die Wohnung verfügt über. ein Haupt-Schlafzimmer mit einem Kingsize Doppelbett und einem sehr großen Schrank mit integriertem Safe. Das 2. Schlafzimmer ist  etwas kleiner und verfügt über 2 Einzelbetten. Im Wohnzimmer lässt sich die Couch mit ein paar Handgriffen in eine ca 2x3 Meter große Liegefläche verwandeln und es befindet sich noch eine weitere etwas kleiner Schlafcouch im Wohnzimmer. 

Ausstattung

  • Handtücher und Bettwäsche
  • TV
  • Heizung
  • Internet
  • Föhn
  • Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
  • Kleiderbügel
  • Nichtraucherunterkunft
  • Toilettenpapier und Seife
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Küche
  • WLAN
  • Waschmaschine
  • Terrasse
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer geeignet

Weitere wichtige Infos

Gemütliche 80qm große Ferienwohnung in der Eifel. Unsere Ferienwohnung kann von bis zu 6 Personen genutzt werden. Die Wohnung verfügt über. ein Haupt-Schlafzimmer mit einem Kingsize Doppelbett und einem sehr großen Schrank mit integriertem Safe. Das 2. Schlafzimmer ist etwas kleiner und verfügt über 2 Einzelbetten. Im Wohnzimmer lässt sich die Couch mit ein paar Handgriffen in eine ca 2x3 Meter große Liegefläche verwandeln und es befindet sich noch eine weitere etwas kleiner Schlafcouch im Wohnzimmer.


Nachbarschaft

Unsere Ferienwohnung "Beim Knäusschen" befindet sich in Ormont in der Vulkaneifel. Ormont ist ein kleiner ruhiger Ort in der Nähe der belgischen Grenze. Unsere Ferienwohnung liegt am Ortsrand und grenzt direkt an den Wald an. Die Wohnung verfügt über 2 Wiesen mit schattenspendenden Bäumen , eine vor und eine hinter dem Haus, diese Wiesen können selbstverständlich mitgenutzt werden. Im Ort selbst gibt es ein Restaurant und noch eine Bar am Campingplatz. Weitere Restaurants und Ausgehmöglichkeiten befinden sich z.B: in Stadtkyll was in etwa 7 km entfernt ist, dort ist auch ein Rewe Supermarkt, sowie Arzt und Apotheke. Bis nach Prüm mit weiteren unzähligen Shopping und Speisemöglichkeiten sind es ca 15 km. Direkt an der belgischen Grenze in ca 7 km Entfernung liegt zudem noch ein Supermarkt der täglich geöffnet hat, selbst an Feiertagen mit Ausnahme von Weihnachten und Sylvester. Dieser Supermarkt bietet zudem noch eine Mineralienausstellung und Geschäft an und es gibt eine Ausstellung der größten Krippensammlumg und der ehemals größten Modelleisenbahn. 

Karte

Belegungskalender

Anreise
Abreise
Personen